Buy this track on iTunes ADD Add Favourite

UPDATE: The full album stream has now been taken down but they have left up one song, which we've added below.

Looks like Arcade Fire's new album Reflektor has been posted in full on YouTube as a lyric video. Watch and listen to it below. And while you are listening - check out our DIY Arcade Fire paper dolls!

 

 On Monday Oct. 28, CBC Music is teaming up with NPR to bring you a live stream of Arcade Fire's one-hour performance of songs from Reflektor at Capitol Studios in Los Angeles. Tune in here to hear the broadcast, which starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

The performance will also be broadcast on CBC Radio Two at the following times: Monday Oct. 28 at 10 p.m. (11 p.m. AT) and Tuesday Oct. 29 at 6 p.m.

As well, Win Butler and Jeremy Gara from Arcade Fire will be on Q on Monday morning. Q airs on CBC Radio One at 10 a.m. and 10 p.m (10:30 in NT).

Reflektor is scheduled to be officially released on Tuesday. 

 

Related:

WATCH: Arcade Fire Wins 2011 Polaris Music Prize

Arcade Fire Interview UNCUT with Radio 3's Grant Lawrence

CBC Radio 3 Podcast: Arcade Fire Answers Your Questions!

 

Share this post

Arcade Fire's Reflektor leaks online: listen to it now

UPDATE: The full album stream has now been taken down but they have left up one song, which we've add…

Comments

display   Oldest First |  Newest First
COMMENTS ARE NOW CLOSED FOR THIS POST!
garjoh
#1 posted by
garjoh
on Oct 26, 2013

I guess the album was taken down...

 

WiegerTheFarmer
#2 posted by
WiegerTheFarmer
on Oct 28, 2013

As is always the case with the internet what is up is always there. http://grooveshark.com/#!/album/Reflektor/9228429



display   Oldest First |  Newest First
COMMENTS ARE NOW CLOSED FOR THIS POST!
 Limited Play

Login required

Oops - you have to be logged in to add to My Saved Items.